Most Popular Items

Click Here


Pregosaurus Rex
(P-Rex). Be one!
VISA Accepted

Mastercard Accepted

AMEX Accepted
4 ROASTING!

PAYPAL ACCEPTED



Things to Buy
Other Things

 

Personalized Fake and Joke Newspapers and Personalized Newspapers and Personalized Headlines for Gags and Gifts, Birthdays, Movies and Plays, Advertising, Publicity Stunts, Baby Showers, Wedding Showers, Stag Parties, Corporate Recognition, Awards, Thank You's, Revenge, Make a Point, Birth and Death Announcements, Wedding and Marriage Announcements, Practical Jokes, Cerebral Terrorism, Personalized Birthday Gags, Gifts. Fake Newspapers available in Small (pocket clipping) size, Full single page, Whole newspaper, Giant Poster, and Tabloid (by special request)

.

.

TrixiePixie Graphics®, Channel54News®, and the "Resting Bird" graphic are Registered Trademarks. TrixiePixGraphics™, National-Media™, and FakeNewspapers™ are Trademarks of TrixiePixie Graphics®. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. TrixiePixie Graphics®, Channel54News®, TrixiePix Graphics™ and FakeNewspapers™ are Protected under US and International Law. Copyrights © 1982 - 2011 TrixiePixie Graphics®. All Rights Reserved.

Learn to Tattoo
in an Hour $29

 


   TrixiePixGraphics®  

 
Novelty Gifts and Gags that will Shock and Surprise the People You Love
Giant Checks - Fake Pregnancy Tests - Fake DNA/Paternity Tests - Fake Newspapers - FBI Wanted Posters
Fake Certificates - Custom Gift Wrapping Paper - Huge Banners - Old West Wanted Posters - Crossword Puzzles
Book Binding - Personalized Books - Fake Obituaries - Fake Prescriptions - FakeUltrasounds

TrixiePixGraphics®   4.5 Stars Yahoo Customer Satisfaction Rating    About Shipping    View Cart/Checkout
Illegal to publish, broadcast, rewrite or redistribute -- Copyright © 1982 - 2013
TrixiePixGraphicsAll Rights Reserved

Our Websites Feature Exclusive and Copywrited Artwork

None of Our Products are Duplicated

We Provide One of a Kind Originals Created by Our Paid Artists

We have a NEW Website!
Please Visit

www.FakeNewsPapers.com



Before posting a help
request, please (please)
check for answers below:

================================

1. Where's my tracking number?

The carrier, not us, sends a tracking number to the email address you used when ordering. Please check your junk, spam or deleted folders.

2. My order is late / missing:

When we trace a "missing" shipment we find, in 99+ cases out of 100, that it was delivered and signed for days before but a family member or co-worker forgot to mention it. Remember, if you chose regular shipping, your order may take 72 hours to print. If it is ready for shipment on a weekend it may not go out until Monday. It may then take 4-7 additional BUSINESS days to reach you. Or it may really be missing! (see below). Please do NOT inquire about so-called "missing" orders until the allotted time period for their arrival has elapsed (up to ten (10) BUSINESS DAYS for regular shipping, and up to five (5) BUSINESS DAYS for "RUSH"). Generally your order will arrive far sooner, but it cannot be considered "officially missing" until these times have elapsed.

3. You made a mistake on my order!

We're far angrier at ourselves when we make a mistake than you could ever be. Just notify us as politely as possible and we'll take care of it immediately, and we'll thrash, beat, chastise (and possibly fire) the person responsible. But ranting, raving, cursing, threatening and insulting us will NOT help your cause, just as it will not help any cause in any other life-endeavor.

4. When I track my order the carrier's website provides info that doesn't make any sense.

For instance, USPS sometimes reports that they haven't even received your package for shipping for several days after you signed for its delivery! Please do NOT inquire about so-called "missing" orders until the allotted time period for their arrival has elapsed (up to ten (10) BUSINESS DAYS for regular shipping, and up to five (5) BUSINESS DAYS for "RUSH"). Generally your order will arrive far sooner, but it cannot be considered "officially missing" until these times have elapsed.

5. Do you print your newspapers on real newsprint?

Yes, of course (amazingly some of our copycat competitors do not).

6. Do your newspapers have print and ads and whatnot on BOTH sides?

Yes.

7. You said you refunded on something and credited my card, but all I see is a debit on my statement. Are you a bunch of rip-off bastards or what?!

Whenever a refund is found to be due, from us to you, it's done that very same night, after 22:30 Pacific, when our receipts for the day are batch-dumped to the credit card processor. We can't do a refund any sooner because as far as the system knows, your transaction does not yet exist (therefore it can't be reversed). At the moment we process a refund, an email is sent to the email address you used when you placed the order, confirming the refund, giving you a reference number for it, and stating what the refund was for. After that, it is up to YOUR BANK (or financial institution, card issuer, etc.) to decide when they want to post that refund to your statement. Banks, credit card companies and financial institutions, will usually hold onto those funds. It will usually take your bank or card company from a couple of days, to ten days or more, to finally get around to giving your money back to you, after we have given it back to them.

8. I placed my order, but now I realize I made a mistake. Can I email you with a correction or update? Please? Just this once??

You must SUBMIT A NEW FORM. Just submit the form -- do NOT continue through the payment process again, or you'll be charged again!

9. I tried to buy something on your site but my credit card was declined. This is BS! My credit card should work!

The most common reasons an issuing bank declines a transaction include, but are not limited to:

  • The cardholder has exceeded the account's credit limit.
  • The cardholder is late on payment to the issuing bank.
  • The cardholder has specified to the issuing bank that the cardholder would not like Internet-based transactions to be approved for that card.
  • These are usually referred to as [REASON 2] by your card company. "Reason 2" is an error issued by YOUR card company, and not by us or any company affiliated with us. You must resolve all Reason-2 declines with your own card company.

10. REASON 2, REASON 4, REASON 27 Declines, more info

REASON 27: The address you entered as your billing address does not match the address the credit card company has on file for that card.

REASONS 2, 4: . It is an error that YOUR card company issues to OUR card processor prohibiting the sale under any conditions. We simply pass that error code to you. There is nothing we can change in our cart that will stop a REASON 2 or 4 decline from being issued, BECAUSE IT IS ISSUED DIRECTLY FROM YOUR OWN BANK OR CREDIT CARD COMPANY, and NOT from, or by, us. We have no more control over your bank or its policies than you have over ours.

Even MORE info:
A REASON 2 decline means that (1) you are over your card limit and your card issuer has frozen further use of your card until you pay down the balance, or (2) it means that you are late on your payments and your card company has frozen your card until you pay down the balance, or (3) the cardholder has specified to the issuing bank that the cardholder would not like Internet-based transactions to be approved for that card.

 

11. REASON #3 Declines:

When we query the card processor's reason-code service for "Response Reason 3" we receive the following (note that in these cases the customer will need to use an alternate method of payment as we will not accomodate this non-standard request -- we see this roughly once every two or three years):

"This transaction has been declined. Notes: Integration Team Suggestions: A referral to a voice authorization center was received. Please call the appropriate number below for a voice authorization.
For American Express call: (800) 528-2121
For Diners Club call: (800) 525-9040
For Discover/Novus call: (800) 347-1111
For JCB call : (800) 522-9345
For Visa/MasterCard call: (800) 228-1122
Once an authorization is issued, you can then submit the transaction through your Virtual Terminal as a Capture Only transaction.
"

12. REASON #65 Declines

REASON 65: This means you entered the card code (located on the back of your card) incorrectly. This could mean that you simply typed the wrong number and you should try again, or it could mean that the card you're trying to use is not really yours, and if we print and ship your product, we'll never get paid for it.

13. You charged my card once, twice (or thrice) even though my order was declined!

There are two possible reasons for this:

(a) You clicked the "SUBMIT ORDER" button more than once. This has become such a huge problem that most banks and credit card processors have now set up a bit of software that looks for multiple transactions like this, which are usually made only seconds apart, and automatically cancels one of them. It may take a day or three for this cancellation to be seen on your credit card statement. If, after a few days, it still shows as a debit, simply notify us POLITELY and we'll immediately look into it. If a double or triple charge shows in our books, we'll credit as appropriate. However, sometimes a double charge will NOT show in our books. In that case you're dealing with a problem within your own bank. See below:

(b) Even in the case of a cancelled order, YOUR BANK will still often reserve the funds that would have gone to pay for your order. In the case of a declined transaction, WE do not EVER get your money, YOUR Credit Card Bank has put a hold on it. This is the policy of YOUR BANK, and we have no control over it. Your bank will usually automatically clear those funds within a few days. Please do NOT email us to ask why we charged your card, when the order was cancelled. We have NOT charged your card in this instance. It is the policy of YOUR BANK.

14. I filled out one of your forms and clicked SUBMIT, but either NOTHING happened, or something "bad" happened! What kind of idiots are you, anyway?!

Sometimes a connection between you and us (Houston) is slow and/or in the process of failing. Sometimes a bit can "get stuck" in your browser's cache, especially with Microsoft, not so much with Mozilla browsers. If this is the case, shutting down the browser and restarting it will usually cure it. Or even rebooting the computer, especially if it's Windows. Clearing the cache in a browser will often or usually help as well -- instructions are different depending on the browser. Also, a common problem is large image attachments. Pics need not usually be over, say, 100-200k, yet sometimes customers try to upload some ten meg (10,000k) monstrosity. Our forms will actually handle those, provided the customer is willing to sit and wait. Unfortunately, we've found no form that RELIABLY shows the progress of an upload, so we've opted for a form which doesn't even try to show the progress.

15. I Tried to Order but Got an "ERROR 21"!

Please try your order again.

When we run that error through the credit card processor we get the following.

Credit Card Error-21

 

 

WARNING
Terms of Use for This Forum:

Messages Submitted through this forum are NOT PRIVATE. Your inquiry will be public, and OUR RESPONSES will be public. Our responses may include ANY DATA related to your order except your credit card number. We maintain an OPEN BOOK policy of transparency. Every interaction we have with every customer is PUBLIC INFORMATION, as shown below.

By using the service
below, you are agreeing
to the terms of this page

REMEMBER:
You must RETURN TO THIS PAGE to read our reply.
Our entries and responses, below, contain and include our opinions.

Question and Answer Archives #1 (10-17-2007 to 6-13-2008)

 

 

TrixiePixieGraphics Public Support Forum

csGuest by CGIScript.net
Customer Service
Post Message Customer Service :: 1546 Entries - Page 1 of 31 Bold Entries new since last visit.
Message
Date: 9.16.2014
Author: c

Reply: Hello,
If you would like you can email your full name to our email fakeababy@gmail.com we will look up the order for you and get back to you, remember though if you selected free shipping that option does not come with tracking information.

********************************

I made a purchase as a guest yesterday and did not get my tracking number. I had a account made but i forgot because it said my email was intuse so i used my back up email but it wasnt correct . What should i do
Date: 9.16.2014
Author: Curious

Reply: Hello,
We were able to look up your order, Please email us at fakeababy@gmail.com and we will change the email for you and resend the conformation.

**************************************

I do not have my order details and my email was wrong i need to update my email to the one on this form
Date: 9.15.2014
Author: Alexis

Reply:

We checked the error on our end. It says your street address and zip do not match. We cannot help you. Sorry.


I've been trying to place an order for the last like week . My account has been charged & credited back EVERY time . When I place the order it says that the billing address doesn't match BUT IT DOES , I even called my bank & they said it's the merchant . I need someone to call me so I can order over the phone or something . Thanks
Date: 9.15.2014
Author: Lisa

Reply:Hello,
We just resent it if you still do not get anything the that you entered may be wrong please let us know, but also remember that sometimes emails take a little while to get to you.

**************************

I placed an order for documents to be emailed only and I haven't received the email confirmation with my order details. Unfortunately, I didn't save my order number either. I have checked spam and junk folders so I know it's not there.
My cc has been charged already. Can you please resend and confirm the email. It should be just as stated above.
Date: 9.13.2014
Author: Nina

Reply:Hello,
Sorry to hear you were unhappy with your product, This is what we have as to what you ordered.

1 x 2D Fake Ultrasound Sonogram Personalized
Which Version?: 2D Ultrasound 11-12 Weeks
Paper Type?: Normal Glossy
Paper Size?: 3 Copies 5 X 7 Photo Size
Physician or Nurse's Name: Dr. S. Ferguson
Patient's Name: **********
Fake Patient Number: 7825014
Hospital or Clinic Name: Woman awareness care
Date Ultrasound was Performed: 6/24/ 2024
Gender of Fetus:: Leave Blank
Father's Name::
Comments::

We put exactly what was ordered on the ultra sounds as they are made.

We have double checked your new order and it will be twins. however if you look up your last order it does not say twins.

Again, sorry for the inconvenience. as stated in our terms of service--" If you make an error on your personalization form, we cannot refund or accept a return. You must be careful and sure of what you type on your forms. We DO NOT replace orders if you make an error. "

********************************************





I placed the order for ultrasound for Twins but that was not what I received and the year was wrong on there , supposed to be 2014 please help what should I do to get the right order???? Thanks in advance😒
Date: 9.11.2014
Author: lindsay

Reply:
Hello, Sorry to hear your having issues, we haven't had any issues with other customers getting orders in. maybe you could try a different browser or computer?

******************************

I'm trying to place an order, and it Kris telling me there is something wrong whenever I try to hit submit to purchase the item. You have no number to call to assist me, so if someone could email or call me that'd be wonderful. Thank you.
Date: 9.11.2014
Author: Brooklyn

Reply: Hello,

We only show that you ordered one, no need to worry.


*******************************
it ordered 3 i only Need 1 PLEASE DO SOMETHING
Date: 9.10.2014
Author: curious

Reply:

Please contact fakeababy.com through your customer account. Thx!


I received my order today but actually ordered the 7 -8 week twins. Same info, but the twins instead. Can I return these for the twin one? Because this one isn't going to help my " joke."
Date: 9.10.2014
Author: Kala

Reply:Hello,
The awaiting fulfillment status simply means that your order hasn't been processed yet. it doesn't mean your order didn't go through it just means it hasn't been made or shipped yet.
*******************************************

I paid for my order on September 9th with my card but it says that it's waiting for fulfillment. What does that mean? I had money on my card so it went through and when I checked my balance on my card the money for that order was taken out of my account but in my email it also says that I didn't place my order when I did.
Date: 9.8.2014
Author: Patty

Reply:

You are ordering from our old website. Please go to www.fakenewspapers.com to order. Thanks!


Hi again, I posted a question on 8.18 about the shopping cart not working. It's still not working for me. I've tried 4 different browsers and 2 different computers. Every time, when I try to check out, I get an error message saying the shopping cart is temporarily out of service. I'm trying to purchase a giant crossword. Do you have any other ideas as to what could be wrong? Or what I can do to make it work?
Thank you,
Patty
Date: 9.7.2014
Author: allie

Reply:Hello,
We just added that option to our shipment options sorry for the late reply.

**************************************
Hi,

I want to place an order of the personalized ultrasound but want it to be emailed rather then shipped. How would i go about this? Thank you
Date: 9.7.2014
Author: curious

Reply: No need to worry the package will not say fakeababy anywhere on it!

*****************************************

The package that is signed for or delivered is it an unmarked package or does it say senders information on the package?
Date: 9.2.2014
Author: Tierney oconnell

Reply:Hello,
Sorry for the late response, Our tracking information says your package was delivered on the 27th, Could you please check at the post office to see if it is there? or see if it was delivered to a neighbors address?

*****************************************
Hello,
I have not receive d my order yet by mail. Can you ease make sure it arrives.
Order #22952
Thank
Tierney oconnell
Date: 9.1.2014
Author: Graycie

Reply:

Yes we can do that. We need a statement from you that you own the images and there is a custom charge of 79.95.

Thx!



Before I order several items I just want to ask if I can send you pictures of babies that actually look like my fiancé and I other than any random ultrasound that looks nothing like us at all? I'm hoping I can so that I may order at least five different orders! Hope to get an answer soon guys... Thanks
Date: 8.27.2014
Author: Olive

Reply:Hello,
We did get your message and yes you will be getting the email copy.

*******************************************

Hi I placed my order # 23106
All I want is the email part but wanted it customised so I paid for the paper copy also but I was not charged the extra 4.95 could you please confirm I will receive the email
Many thanks
Date: 8.27.2014
Author: Kaf brown

Reply:Hello,
We only offer the 7-8wk and 11-12 week in the express email. If you want to twins one emailed to you you'll have to order it and select to have an email copy sent.

*************************************

Hi can I get a scan picture of twins email only ?
Date: 8.26.2014
Author: Adam

Reply:Hello,
Yes we can!

***********************************************

Can you print an article in Russian language ?
Date: 8.26.2014
Author: Rocki Alt

Reply: Hello,
Sorry the shipping options for baby bellys is messed up we just noticed, we will be fixing it soon, until then we can definitely ship it overnight just put it in the comments that you would like either priority or express and we will let you know how much of an extra charge it will be and then you can decide which one you'd like.


Hello, I really need to get a belly shipped overnight. I am not seeing this option when I go to purchase the belly, but on another section of your website I see that it is available. Please let me know ASAP if I can get this shipped overnight.
Date: 8.25.2014
Author: Riley

Reply:Hello,
it will not say fakeababy on your credit card statement.

***************************************


What information shows on my credit card information when I submit my order. Does it say on my credit card statement? Thank you
Date: 8.25.2014
Author: Alana

Reply:Hello,
The baby bumps are available for express mail it CAN take up to 3 days but it will most likely me sooner, It just depends on how fast we can get to your order, and if you order it later it the day it will probably take longer due to mail drop off times.

************************************

************************************************

Hello, are the bumps available to be sent via express/overnight?
Date: 8.24.2014
Author: Sasanna Strozier

Reply: Hello,
The giant checks come in the triangle boxes they are not folded up but they are in a loose roll.

****************************************

I placed an order on 6/18 for a Blank Giant Check. When I got the package from you it was in a triangle box. This is not what I ordered. I did not open the box and put return to sender. I am still waiting to see a credit on my CC. Thank you so much.
Date: 8.22.2014
Author: Shari

Reply: Hello,
it will depend on what mail option you choose if you select express or priority it will come in the envelopes that the post office provides for those, otherwise it will either come in a orange or white envelope we do not put Fakeababy.com anywhere on the outside of the package.

****************************************


When a ultrasound comes in the mail how will it look because I'm playing a joke on my mom and she always gets the mail before me and I wanted to make sure it didn't say fakeababy.com on the mail
Date: 8.22.2014
Author: anica duke

Reply: Hello we have tried to resend the picture to you we are waiting to hear back for a different email address, Some email like yahoo have blocked our emails pictures so we would like to try a different email and see if you will get it that way.

***********************************************

I ordered the digital copy of the sonogram to be sent to my email, BUT it is not showing up in the email, although it says my order is complete.... please resend or refund my money
Date: 8.21.2014
Author: Vanessa

Reply: Hello,
Your email should get to you a soon as your order is done being processed which can sometimes take up to 24 hours if we have a lot of orders. As far as the shipping goes it completely depends on what shipping you've selected, Free shipping can take 3 to 7 days, priority take 2 to 3 and express takes 1 to 2 days.

***************************************************

I was just wondering how long it takes for the ultra sound picture to get sent to my email account ?
and also how long it will take for it to be shipped to my house.
Date: 8.20.2014
Author: Vanessa

Reply: Hello,
We're sorry we just did a test and we didn't have issues ordering on our end, maybe it was a computer glitch.
There should be no issue with what card you are paying with.

*******************************************

I tried to make a purchase but it didn't allow me to proceed and a message popped up where the term & agreements box is and said that i had to check if I did everything right on the highlighted part , which I did. I read it & clicked agree.
I was wondering if maybe the reason it won't allow me to process it is because I was trying to pay with a debit Visa card ?
Date: 8.20.2014
Author: Sharon

Reply: Hello,
It our ultra sounds do not have the company name on them anywhere.

****************************************


I wanted to know where does it say fakes any.com on it and do you do the so is smaller
Date: 8.18.2014
Author: Patty C.

Reply:Hello,
Sorry to hear this we haven't had any issues getting other orders, we're not sure what the issue is.

Maybe you should try a different browser or a different computer if you have one available.


***********************************************

Hi,
I have tried to submit a giant crossword puzzle 4 times on 4 separate days, and each time it fails when I try to pay. It says "Shopping Cart Temporarily Out of Service." I am using Google Chrome; I don't think it's a problem with the browser. It does not get to the point where I can enter credit card information. Is this a problem that others are experiencing? Will it be fixed soon?
Thank you,
Patty
Date: 8.17.2014
Author: Michelle Bourland

Reply:Hello,
It should only take a few hours to receive the email however, we sometimes have a lot of orders so it might take longer.
Also a lot of different emails will direct our messages to spam or just block them in general, if you do not receive your email please let us know so we can try and send it to a different email to get it to you!

******************************************


I placed an email order and it did not give me an order number, my card has been charged.... Can you tell me how long it takes to receive the email?
Date: 8.13.2014
Author: Mrs Joy

Reply: Hello,
We do have the 4 week single baby ultra sound available it should give you the option to select it on the website.

*****************************************************

Hello I'm trying to see if you have a 4-5 week 2d ultra sound available just a single no twins.
Date: 8.11.2014
Author: Tracy Vincent

Reply:Hello, Sorry for the late reply.
You ordered email express only so you will only receive an email delivery. there will no be anything mailed to you.

****************************************************


Good morning, apparently my order was supposed to be email to me not mail at my job. Please email me back please ... I would highly appreciated you guys. ORDER #22339
Date: 8.7.2014
Author: chelsea

Reply:Hello, Sorry for the late reply.
For the Express Email version, you can only add your name, no other fields are changeable. If you want to really customize your ultrasound and receive it by email you must choose one of the other Fake Ultrasounds we offer.

*************************************

I was ordering the$ 9.95 ultrasound. But I was wondering if the current date would 've on there
Date: 7.16.2014
Author: Nikki

Reply: Hello,
Sorry we are working on getting those back on the website, keep an eye out they'll be back soon!

*************************************************

Hello!
I went to your website today to place an order & the "GE" & "PHILIPS" Ultrasounds/Sonograms that I saw Just a Few Days Ago Were Both Gone?! What Happened to Them?! & Will You Please Bring Them Back So That I Can Place An Order?! Please Respond By E-mail!
Thank You!!
Date: 7.12.2014
Author: ana

Reply:Hello,
We do custom orders for 79.95.

***********************************************

how about if I want a document that is meant for another country?
Date: 7.3.2014
Author: Thea

Reply:

Yes you do.


************************************

Do I get a picture of ultrasound sent to my email if I click the send to my email button.
Date: 6.25.2014
Author: Lisa Flores

Reply:

No it does not say fakeababy.


*************************************

When iys received in the mail will the package say fake a baby?
Date: 6.24.2014
Author: Dee

My order said shipped last Wednesday but I have not received a tracking number. I'm nervous it won't be here in time. It said one week. My order number is 19958#
Date: 6.24.2014
Author: Tracie

Reply:

Yes they do not look exactly like real ultrasounds. This is for fun!

***************************************

I have a question about the ultrasounds? Me & my sister wanted to prank my mom bc shes always getting on my sister but she works in hospitald so we're afraid they might look fake bc they look different from regular ultrasounds? Is that the only way they come?
Date: 6.22.2014
Author: Kathy

Reply:

We are graphics artists, we can create whatever you like. We do not sell real images of babies, nor do we sell copyrighted images. We make everything from scratch for entertainment purposes only! Thx!


****************************************

Hi! I have a few questions. 1. What exactly comes on the fake ultrasound pictures you sell? Like what information is on the ultrasound picture i could order? 2. Does your logo or copyright comes on any part of the ultrasound picture? Front or back? 3. What kind of paper do you use for the ultrasound? Is it the same as the hospital? 4. If I pay with a credit card or debit card what name of your company comes up in my billing statement? I really what to place an order so bad but need to know all of these information before I do! Hope to hear from you real soon! Thank You!
Date: 6.14.2014
Author: Stephanie

do you do discreet shipping to the USA? since it is going to be a gage gift i waould like it to be discreet.
Date: 6.13.2014
Author: cathy

When you place an order how does it come up in tour billing statement? Also does the Pictures have tour logo?
Date: 6.11.2014
Author: lzi

i was wondering when i was going to recieve my digital copy. it has been.over an hour and it said i would get it asap
Date: 6.5.2014
Author: Melissa Leal

I made a purchase •Order #19415

Order Date: 4th Jun 2014

This order is marked as Awaiting Fulfillment







Your Order Contains: ◦ 1 x New 2D Personalized Fake Ultrasound Sonogram



what exactally does that mean awaiting fulfillment ? I payed $24.99 for faster delivery 1-2 days can you please let me know exactly when I will be receiving my purchase?? Thank you
Date: 6.4.2014
Author: KARELL VOELKL

Hi, I haven't received any confirmation for my order, i didn't create an account and cannot track it. I am not sure if I gave the right email address. My card was charged, but never received a receipt. Please let me know the status of my order and send me a receipt. I was was fake newspaper, delivery express to ATOUT France, New York.
Date: 6.2.2014
Author: Kelli

I paid for my product at 2:00 today and still have not received it.
Date: 6.2.2014
Author: Bri

Just trying to access last question
Date: 6.2.2014
Author: Bri

Hello,
Do I pay with my card upon completing my order? And what does the shipping package looks like? Does it say "fakeababy" on it?
Date: 5.28.2014
Author: Adriana Ramírez

I like to know we're is my order, I'm supost to receive fast email; but i'did not
Date: 5.28.2014
Author: becca

Reply:

Your zipcode is mot matching up.


****************************************

Hi,

I have tried to place an order for a gift. Everytime i put it threw it says that my billing address isn't amatch but I have spoken with the bank and everything and it is the correct billing address. Can you help me fix this so i can place my order?
Date: 5.27.2014
Author: Jasmine Morris

Reply:

Nope!

*******************************************


At the bottom of the ultrasounds will it say fakeababy.com
Date: 5.27.2014
Author: Fredrick street

Reply:

Billing name must match the patient name, thats why your order was cancelled and refunded.


***************************************

hello I made an order may 22nd & it has not arrived yet I did not receive a tacking # and it says my money was refunded the same day I order but I just barely received the message in my email at 2am this morning
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [Next]